Coffee & Book Tag

20180614_165923

I was tagged for this on Instagram( @shewho_reads) this tag was on @dutchgirlreading figured I’d answer on here and tag a few of my favorite blogs.

Cappuccino ( Romance read)- Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren

Frappuccino (Ideal summer read)- Since you’ve been gone by Morgan Matson

Strong Coffee (Intense read)- The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken and A Court of Mist and Furry by Sarah J Maas

Coffee (Children’s book)- Where the Sidewalk Ends by Shel Silverstein

Latte (Warm, cozy read)- Vision in White by Nora Roberts

Macchiato ( A book where you feel in love with the hero)- Carry on by Rainbow Rowell

Mocha ( A book before you sleep)- Opal by Jennifer L Armentrout (because I’m reading it now.)

Just filter coffee (A book for all times)- Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carrol

So I want to tag a few of my favorite blogs @1girl2manybooks @RosieAmber @Bookidote @BookAdventures @Avasterlingauthor

 

Leave a comment