Why I’m not

I’ve decied that with the release of both 13 reasons why and Confess that I’m not going to watch. Why you may ask because I enjoyed the story that was written. For 13 Reasons it is because the story hit close to home for me with the story line of bullying, and everything the main character goes through telling her story. As for Confess I loved the way Collen Hoover told the story of these two character fight their inner demons and learning that they deserve to be with the ones they love. Abd I just dont want to see more added into the story to make it fir for a show.  Cause I personally feel like it will ruin the story for me.

Leave a Reply

