Guilty Pleasure

I have a confession to make…. I Alyssa Marie am a romance novel reader. And I’m not talking Nora Roberts romance (though I do love her, and own many of her books). I’m talking about sexy shape shifter to tattooed motorcycle riders. Every now and then I get the urge to read a slightly dirty romance novel; that mostly involve the mentioned above Alpha males. And some might ask why haven’t I mentioned the typical firefighter or cops, well if you must know, though I have a respect for those who do love those men in uniform they just don’t do it for me(lol and the fact that I have uncles in professions). I really don’t know why.

Leave a Reply

